Avicenna has always celebrated the success of its staff. As our retail arm grows it is increasingly important that we acknowledge the efforts of our pharmacy colleagues. We encourage everyone to enter. Both categories will be judged by Salim Jetha, CEO. Please submit entries online by January 1st 2016. The winners will be announced at the Avicenna Christmas Party at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel on Saturday, January 30th 2016.

This year the categories are: Avicenna Pharmacy Team of the Year and Avicenna Pharmacist of the Year. Nominations for each category need to be submitted by 1st January 2016, please don’t forget to nominate!